DaveSweetenLogo 1.0 BlackTrans Preview


Dave Sweeten - Furry Infiltrator - Looney Moon Experiment

ExperimentsVol1 LMX 500px

Experiments Vol. 1

V/A Compilation out 10/06/2014 on Looney Moon Experiment

"EXPERIMENTS VOL. 1". First Various Artists Compilation from LMX family compiled by Ryan Sweeten a.k.a. Heavenly Father. For you with love LMX Family <3




  1. Rhythmstar - Monkz on the Drumz
  2. Dave Sweeten - Furry Infiltrator
  3. Fractal Drogon - Space Seed
  4. Heavenly Father - Light @ the End
  5. PsyFi - Navigate
  6. Ratchet - And the Sun Comes Up
  7. Tha Fruitbat - Crystal Chards
  8. Zilla - Thoughts Between Noise
  9. Heavenly Father - Shoulder People
  10. Thorazin - Son of Jupiter
  11. RE SET - Deja Vu

You can preview the entire compilation here: https://soundcloud.com/looneymoon-experiment/sets/experiments-vol-1

Dave Sweeten - Furry Infiltrator


Tags: bass, glitchy, heavy, dubstep, addictech, Audio, Discography

New Music


Sign up for the newsletter to gain access to exclusive downloads and get news about new music and local tour dates sent straight to your inbox.



Help me spend more time making music. Donate to a starving artist today!


Become a Patron!

Donate via Bitcoin

Donate via Bitcoin